Information on the County: Fayette - Kentucky
Name : Fayette
State :   Kentucky (KY)
Total Cities in this County : 1
Total Zipcodes in this County : 50
There are 13 counties in United Stated with the name Fayette
More Data :

Fayette is a County which belongs to the state Kentucky in United States of America. There are total 1 cities in this county. Total number of zipcodes/pincodes in Fayette are 50.

County FAYETTE in Google Map
Information on the State : KENTUCKY - KY
Flag Name ShortCode Capital Largest City Statehood Date Total Population Area (Miles2/KM2) Land Area (Miles/KM) Water Area (Miles/KM) House Seats Total Counties Total Cities Total Zipcodes
Kentucky KY Frankfort Louisville June 1, 1792 4395295 40408 (104656) 39486 (102268) 921 (2385) 6 141 965 1160
All Cities in the County : FAYETTE - KENTUCKY