Information on the County: St. John the Baptist - Louisiana
Name : St. John the Baptist
State :   Louisiana (LA)
Total Cities in this County : 5
Total Zipcodes in this County : 6
There are 1 counties in United Stated with the name St. John the Baptist
More Data :

St. John the Baptist is a County which belongs to the state Louisiana in United States of America. There are total 5 cities in this county. Total number of zipcodes/pincodes in St. John the Baptist are 6.

County ST. JOHN THE BAPTIST in Google Map
Information on the State : LOUISIANA - LA
Flag Name ShortCode Capital Largest City Statehood Date Total Population Area (Miles2/KM2) Land Area (Miles/KM) Water Area (Miles/KM) House Seats Total Counties Total Cities Total Zipcodes
Louisiana LA Baton Rouge New Orleans April 30, 1812 4625470 52378 (135658) 43204 (111898) 9174 (23761) 6 68 502 749
All Cities in the County : ST. JOHN THE BAPTIST - LOUISIANA
Edgard Garyville La Place Mount Airy Reserve
All Zipcodes in the County : ST. JOHN THE BAPTIST - LOUISIANA
70049 70051 70068 70069 70076 70084