Information on the County: Aroostook - Maine
Name : Aroostook
State :   Maine (ME)
Total Cities in this County : 47
Total Zipcodes in this County : 48
There are 2 counties in United Stated with the name Aroostook
More Data :

Aroostook is a County which belongs to the state Maine in United States of America. There are total 47 cities in this county. Total number of zipcodes/pincodes in Aroostook are 48.

County AROOSTOOK in Google Map
Information on the State : MAINE - ME
Flag Name ShortCode Capital Largest City Statehood Date Total Population Area (Miles2/KM2) Land Area (Miles/KM) Water Area (Miles/KM) House Seats Total Counties Total Cities Total Zipcodes
Maine ME Augusta Portland March 15, 1820 1328302 35380 (91634) 30843 (79883) 4537 (11751) 2 22 500 528