Information on the County: Douglas - Nebraska
Name : Douglas
State :   Nebraska (NE)
Total Cities in this County : 6
Total Zipcodes in this County : 51
There are 12 counties in United Stated with the name Douglas
More Data :

Douglas is a County which belongs to the state Nebraska in United States of America. There are total 6 cities in this county. Total number of zipcodes/pincodes in Douglas are 51.

County DOUGLAS in Google Map
Information on the State : NEBRASKA - NE
Flag Name ShortCode Capital Largest City Statehood Date Total Population Area (Miles2/KM2) Land Area (Miles/KM) Water Area (Miles/KM) House Seats Total Counties Total Cities Total Zipcodes
Nebraska NE Lincoln Omaha March 1, 1867 1868516 77348 (200330) 76824 (198973) 524 (1357) 3 99 545 640
All Cities in the County : DOUGLAS - NEBRASKA
Bennington Boys Town Elkhorn Valley Waterloo Omaha