Information on the County: Douglas - Oregon
Name : Douglas
State :   Oregon (OR)
Total Cities in this County : 26
Total Zipcodes in this County : 27
There are 12 counties in United Stated with the name Douglas
More Data :

Douglas is a County which belongs to the state Oregon in United States of America. There are total 26 cities in this county. Total number of zipcodes/pincodes in Douglas are 27.

County DOUGLAS in Google Map
Information on the State : OREGON - OR
Flag Name ShortCode Capital Largest City Statehood Date Total Population Area (Miles2/KM2) Land Area (Miles/KM) Water Area (Miles/KM) House Seats Total Counties Total Cities Total Zipcodes
Oregon OR Salem Portland February 14, 1859 3930065 98379 (254800) 95988 (248608) 2391 (6193) 5 36 385 492